Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives can help.

Contact Us

Business Growth - Business Development South

Our Business Development Executives are your single points of contact for information about growing, expanding or locating your business to New Brunswick. Opportunities NB has offices located throughout New Brunswick.

Lisa LePage - Regional Director

Fredericton
Cell: 506-238-5077
Email: Lisa.LePage@onbcanada.ca

Alexa Power

Fredericton
Cell: 506-476-7345
Email: Alexa.Power@onbcanada.ca

Barry Pope

Fredericton
Cell: 506-474-3742
Email: Barry.Pope@onbcanada.ca

Ryan Ingram

Fredericton
Cell: 506-478-2571
Email: Ryan.Ingram@onbcanada.ca

Melanie Clark

Fredericton
Cell: 506-323-9254
Email: Melanie.Clark@onbcanada.ca

Adam Luo

Business Development Associate, Fredericton
Cell: 506-478-8694
Email: Adam.Luo@onbcanada.ca

Marc LeBlanc

Moncton
Cell: 506-850-9487
Email: Marc.LeBlanc@onbcanada.ca

Paul LeBouthillier

Moncton
Cell: 506-378-2954
Email: Paul.LeBouthillier@onbcanada.ca

Brigitte Julien

Moncton
Cell: 506-744-1937
Email: Brigitte.Julien@onbcanada.ca

Carolyn Connors

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-238-3491
Email: Carolyn.Connors@onbcanada.ca

Chantal Bourque

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-874-3094
Email: Chantal.Bourque@onbcanada.ca

Raphaël Albert

Business Development Associate, Moncton
Cell: 506-874-4786
Email: Raphael.Albert@onbcanada.ca

Scott Campbell

Saint John
Cell: 506-647-5846
Email: Scott.Campbell@onbcanada.ca

Emily McGill

Saint John
Cell: 506-435-4227
Email: Emily.McGill@onbcanada.ca

Mike Rouse

Saint John
Cell: 506-754-1156
Email: Michael.Rouse@onbcanada.ca

Niki Shaw

Business Development Associate, Saint John
Cell: 506-651-9174
Email: Niki.Shaw@onbcanada.ca

Don't show this again | Ne plus afficher ce message.